Any teachers on here, or who wives etc who are not sure you should have it done.

Home Forums Scalp Micropigmentation Forum Any teachers on here, or who wives etc who are not sure you should have it done.

This topic contains 9 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by alexp .

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author

alexp
    Participant

Hello. I am a teacher and I am worried that I will just get the p*&s taken out of me…. obviously this happens everyday being a bald man and thats one of the reasons i want it done, because you have to be told you are bald every day for some reason…
    Also my wife is not keen… she thinks it will look weird and shes worried my kids will think i look strange also, and they all “love my bald head”… I think shes worried I will look irresistible really.
    My consultation is next week. would she benefit coming to the consultation with me?
    Any advice would be great.
    Cheers

Bang tidy
    Participant

Mate you’re in the same situation everyone is before having it done, teacher or not, everyone builds it up in their head that family, friends or whoever are going to sit there and examine you after and give there approval or not, it just doesn’t happen, I know to us and every bald man out there getting a hairline back is a big deal but in reality to most other people they won’t even put there finger on it, they might say you look different today etc

The only actual decision you need to make is do you want a hairline or not? Cause these guys will give you whatever hairline you want and it will look natural, all the other worries fade away very quickly.

Yes definitely take your wife with you, she probably hasn’t seen it in real life before and she will probably being pushing you into it after the consult haha

alexp
    Participant

Ha, Nice one mate.