Should I get SMP Skalp

Home Forums Scalp Micropigmentation Forum Should I get SMP Skalp

• This topic has 11 replies, 7 voices, and was last updated by jeff89.
Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    jeff89
    Participant

Hi all

I’ve been researching SMP treatment and I am
    Considering having the treatment done ASAP.
    I’ve been checking out the forum a while now
    and the results look great, really impressed with what I’ve seen.
    I’ve been losing my hair for 6 years and I have mostly lost most my hair on top.

I’ll be booking a consultation soon.

I’d just like to hear from you guys to give me that final push and go ahead with it.

Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks
    Jeff.

coconuthead
    Participant

Go for it mate! I honestly have never regretted it. I’ve had two treatments and get my third on Monday. After my first and second I’ve been going about without my hat apart from the three days just after treatment.
    Keep it light to match your shaved down sides and a slight recession at the temples and it’ll look so natural that it’ll amaze you!
    What clinic are you going to ? Mine was done in Edinburgh by Marcin.
    If you want check out my thread n pics etc
    Good luck , you won’t regret it!

stevie
    Participant

Hi

I’ve booked myself in for September. I thought long and hard about it, had a mock-up, and decided to go ahead. As Coconuthead says, don’t go too dark or too low if you want the natural look. I’m also going with Marcin, but in Manchester.

Good luck what ever you decide is right for you !

Steve

jeff89
    Participant

Thank you Coconuthead sounds really promising!

Yeah I keep my hair pretty much bald anyway so I’m just looking for that overall look of a shaved head.

I live in Manchester so I’m looking to book in there soon at the Manchester clinic.

Its good to hear from other clients at Skalp everything I’ve heard sounds great and the results look fantastic.

Jeff

Blues
    Participant

Hi Jeff