To ink or not to ink

Home Forums Scalp Micropigmentation Forum To ink or not to ink

• This topic has 11 replies, 9 voices, and was last updated by Silver Cloud.
Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    Silver Cloud
    Participant

Hi

Been following the forum now for about 2 months, read every page on the site, could probably recite every word,
    I have finally got round to booking a consultation this coming Tuesday, don’t think i actually have any questions left, just want to see the treatment in person, if i like what it looks like in person i’m pretty certain i will go ahead.

I’ve been shaving my head with a mach 3 for about 8 years now, mainly to try and hide the horseshoe at the back, must be at least a 6, maybe even 7 on the norwood thing.

Think i just need that final push, I’ll let you know how i get on.

markyb
    Participant

Hi silver cloud
    Welcome to the scalp forum
    A bit quiet at the moment , but some great lads on here
    You made the right choice choosing scalp
    I’ve recently finished 3 rd treatment
    It’s looking good ,
    Where is your consultation at

Silver Cloud
    Participant

Hi Marky,

Yes i’ve done a fair amount of homework on the treatment and skalp seem to get the best results, i’ve got my consultation in London.

Was just looking at your pics mate and it’s looking really good, hopefully i will be joining the club soon.

HA HO HE HERTHA BSC
    Participant

Hi Silver Cloud,
    Can guarantee you won´t regret it !
    Best thing you can do .
    Nearly a year in and haven´t stopped smiling .
    You´re definitely in safe hands with SKALP.
    Get booked in and enjoy your new head.
    Everytime I see a baldy head now I just wanna tell them about the treatment.
    Nobody wants to be a baldy despite whatever they say.
    This raises confidence beyond belief .
    Go for it!

Robbouk
    Participant